Sociétés

AgarnBagnesBrigChamplanChermignonEvolèneEyholzFinhaut-Trient-VallorcineFullyGlisHérémenceIsérablesLeukerbadMartignyMontanaMörelMünsterNatersNendazOrsièresRandogneReckingenSaas FeeSaas Fee MusikSaas GrundSalgeschSalvanSavièseSaxonSierreSionSteg-HohtennSt. GingolphSt-LucTäschTroistorrentsVispVisperterminenZermattLa Matze de Genève13 Etoiles de VeveyWalliser Klub Zürich


Agarn

Trachtenverein Agarn
Präsidentin
Frau Mathier Sylvia
Burgerngasse 4
3951 Agarn
027 473 28 07
079 735 51 70
trachtenverein.agarn@gmail.com

Trachtenverein Agarn
Tanzleiter
Clausen Roland & Jlona
Ringstrasse 3
3951 Agarn
027 473 48 10
079 484 87 75
jrclausen@gmx.ch

Top


Bagnes

No s’Atro Bon Bagna
Président
M. Fellay Lucien
Rte de Mauvoisin 280
1947 Champsec
079 285 65 38
Correspondance
Case postale 76
1934 Le Châble/ Bagnes
bonbagna@gmail.com

No s’Atro Bon Bagna
Moniteur
M. Fellay Lionel
Chemin du Rosay 12
1948 Loutier
079 458 00 63
Correspondance
Case postale 76
1934 Le Châble/ Bagnes

No s’Atro Bon Bagna
Monitrice d’enfants
Mme Farquet Mélina
Rue de Lunaire 15
1934 Le Chable
079 562 60 73
melina.farquet@hotmail.com

Top


Brig

Trachtenverein Brig
Präsident
Herr Stefan Eyholzer
Zeughausstrasse 60
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 51 08
079 643 65 85
stefan.eyholzer@gmail.com

Top


Champlan

Les Bletzettes
Président
M. Patrick Vuignier
Rue de l’école 16
1971 Champlan
027 398 31 06
078 661 49 13
patrickvuignier@outlook.com

Les Bletzettes
Monitrice
Mme Carmen Viglino
Le Broccard
1921 Martigny-Croix
027 722 56 31

Top


Chermignon

Lè Partichiou
Président
M. Marcel Riccio
Rue des Pirredrittes 34
3971 Chermignon d’en Bas
027 483 25 42
079 949 58 32
marcel.riccio@cransmontana.ch

Moniteur/ trice
Vacant

Top


Evolène

L’Arc en Ciel
Groupe d’art traditionnel Arc-en-ciel
Présidente
Mme Jacquérioz Charlotte
079 574 41 39
CP 89
1983 Evolène
direction@arc-en-ciel-evolene.ch

L’Arc-en-Ciel
Moniteur
M. Vuignier Eric
Rue Centrale 240
1983 Evolène
Bellaiuva
027 283 18 09
079 352 29 62
eric.vuignier@bluewin.ch

Groupe d’enfants
Monitrice d’enfants
Mme Vuignier Edith
Rue Centrale 240
1983 Evolène
078 897 62 57
didith_vuignier@hotmail.com

Top


Finhaut-Trient-Vallorcine

Li Trei V’Zins
Présidente
Goumand Germaine
Ch.de l’Adray 9
1925 Châtelard
027 768 11 33
079 711 86 42
germaine.goumand@gmail.com

Li Trei V’Zins
Monitrice
Mme Soret Michèle
1925 Châtelard
+33 6 23 81 24 71
soret.mi@netplus.ch

ainsi que

Yvette Bourgeois
Rte. Du Robinson 100
Boîte 77
3977 Granges
027 458 48 19
079 566 31 62
Rumpf.henri@bluewin.ch

Top


Fully

Li Rondenià
Président
M. Senovilla Francisco
Ch. de Plaisance 16
1926 Fully
079 220 30 07
sefr1809@gmail.com

Li Rondenià
Monitrice
Mme Anita Délèze
Rte de Saillon 104a
1926 Fully
079 120 32 68

Monitrice
Mme Anne-Françoise Roduit
Rue des Follatères 28
1926 Fully
078 711 57 38

Top


Glis

Trachtengruppe Glis
Präsidentin
Frau Näpfli Christine
Klosmattenstrasse 57
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 37 44
078 603 87 36
christine.naepfli@ultraweb.ch

Trachtengruppe Glis
Tanzleiterin
Frau Melanie Zumstein
Jesuitenweg 47
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 48 73
079 272 00 52
melanie.z@gmx.ch

Kinder Trachtengruppe Glis
Tanzleiterin
Frau Melanie Zumstein
Jesuitenweg 47
3902 Brig-Glis
027 924 48 73
079 272 00 52
melanie.z@gmx.ch

Top


Hérémence

L’Alouette
Président
M. Pitteloud Didier
Batterie de la Brecca 918
1987 Hérémence
079 334 24 83
didier@infomapitt.ch

L’Alouette
Moniteur
M. Bovier Stéfane
Rte de la Condémine 10
1987 Mâche
027 281 35 87
079 428 16 18
sbovier@bluewin.ch

Top


Isérables

Les Bedjuis
Renseignements
Nancy Vouillamoz
Ch. de la Rouatcha 1
1914 Isérables
079 285 80 88
n.vouillamoz@outlook.com

Les Bedjuis
Monitrice
Vacant

Top


Leukerbad

Tschaabä
Präsidentin
Frau Tscherry Renate
Gribelierstr. 1
3954 Leukerbad
027 470 16 26
fabiennetruffer@gmail.com

Top


Martigny

La Comberintze

Adresse de la société
La Comberintze
Rte de la Condémine 21
1921 Martigny-Croix
lacomberintze@lacomberintze.ch

Président
David Puippe
Rte de la Condémine 21
1921 Martigny-Croix
078 618 35 35
president@lacomberintze.ch

Monitrice
Sylvie Damay-Varone
Rte de la Condémine 21
1921 Martigny-Croix
079 449 30 07
moniteur@lacomberintze.ch

Monitrice-enfants
Marie-Jeanne Delaloye
Rte. de la Condémine 21
1921 Martigny-Croix
079 703 56 94
enfants@lacomberintze.ch

Top


Montana

Lè Réchètte dè Mountanna
Présidente
Mme Tapparel Anne-Marie
Route de Diogne 27
3962 Montana
078 749 40 15
anne-marie.tapparel@netplus.ch

Lè Réchètte
Moniteur
M. Mabillard Eric
Loc
3960 Sierre
027 455 47 75
eric.mabillard@hevs.ch

Top


Mörel

Trachtenverein Aletsch
Präsidentin
Frau Tscherrig-Nellen Louise
Seilbahnstrasse 23
3986 Ried-Mörel
027 927 20 50
079 380 50 09
louise.tscherrig@bluewin.ch

Top


Münster

Trachtenverein Gifi
Präsident
Herr Jergen Silvan
3985 Münster
027 973 22 13
079 724 45 68
silvan.jergen@phvs.ch

Trachtenverein Gifi
Tanzleiter
Herr Keller Hans
3985 Münster
027 973 16 20
079 206 16 76
hamakeller@yahoo.de

Top


Naters

Trachtenverein Naters
Präsidentin
Frau Jeanneret Lea
Landstrasse 80
3904 Naters
027 924 14 31
079 519 44 07
leajean@bluewin.ch

Trachtenverein Naters
Tanzleiterin
Frau Berchtold Antonia
Klosiweg 2
3904 Naters
027 924 25 92
079 789 68 93
antonia.berchtold@ultraweb.ch

Kindergruppe
Tanzleiterin
Frau Jeanneret Lea
Landstrasse 80
3904 Naters
027 924 14 31
leajean@bluewin.ch

Top


Nendaz

Ej’Ecochyoeü de Ninda

Présidente
Madame Mariéthoz Natalie
Rte de L’Antenne 53
1997 Haute-Nendaz
079 625 16 39
n.mariethoz@netplus.ch

Ej’Ecochyoeü
Monitrice
Mme Huguette Charbonnet
1997 Haute-Nendaz
027 288 18 06
huguette@lagopedes.ch

Top


Orsières

Les Bouetsedons
Président
M. Raphaël Tornay
Rte de la Grande-Ile 16B
1893 Ilarsaz
079 659 56 52
raphael.tornay@gmail.com

Les Bouetsedons
Moniteur
M. Yvan Darbellay
Rte des Ecoles 18
1937 Orsières
027 783 30 81

Monitrice
Mme Bernadette Tissières
Rte de Mauvoisin 78
1947 Prarreyer
079 328 00 55

Top


Randogne

Lè Mayintson
Président
M. Patrice Clivaz
Route de la Pafouer 44
3975 Randogne
027 481 44 17
patrice.clivaz@bluewin.ch

Lè Mayintson
Monitrice
Mme Bonvin Stéphanie
Rue St. François
3975 Bluche
027 480 22 18

Top


Reckingen

Trachtentanzgruppe
Präsident
Herr Walpen Eduard
Engelmatt 5
3998 Reckingen
027 973 17 56
079 389 71 27
walpen@geissgaedi.ch

Trachtentanzgruppe
Tanzleiter
Herr Walpen Eduard
Engelmatt 5
3998 Reckingen
027 973 17 56
079 389 71 27
walpen@geissgaedi.ch

Top


Saas Fee

Trachtenverein Saas-Fee
Präsidentin
Mme Bumann Inge
Mischistrasse 38
3906 Saas-Fee
027 957 10 05
079 356 60 39
haus.achat@bluewin.ch

Trachtenverein Saas-Fee
Tanzleiterin
Frau Bumann Linda
Hotel Ambiente
Haus Felskin
3906 Saas-Fee
027 957 15 00
079 447 49 13
info@hotel-ambiente.ch
gnos.dominik@gmx.ch

Top


Saas Fee Musik

« Musik der Alten Zeit »
Präsident
Herr Bumann Michel
Kirchstrasse 17
3906 Saas-Fee
027 957 28 79
079 308 62 48
info@alpenfirn.ch

« Musik der Alten Zeit »
Dirigentin
Frau Hug Martina
Gletscherstrasse 4
3906 Saas-Fee
079 693 13 21
martinahug@hotmail.com

Top


Saas Grund

Trachtenverein Saas-Grund
Präsidentin
Frau Zeiter Jeanette
Haus Castello
3905 Saas Almagell
027 957 29 08
079 507 79 78
jeanette.zeiter@icloud.com

Top


Salgesch

Trachtenverein Salgesch
Präsident
Herr Chastonay Marcel
Postfach 69
3970 Salgesch
027 455 21 67
079 636 41 57
christine.kaempfen73@bluewin.ch

Top


Salvan

Le Vieux Salvan
Présidente
Mme Besse Marie-Christine
Rte de Plan-Cerisier 11
1921 Martigny-Croix
027 722 00 23
079 386 93 91
m.besse@hotmail.ch

Monitrice
Mme Orsinger Janique
Chemin des Barrières 25
1920 Martigny
027 722 02 93
078 712 44 92
janique.orsinger@mycable.ch

Moniteur
Coquoz Thomas
079 453 94 79

Top


Savièse

Sté des Costumes
Président
M. Paul Favre
CP 114
1965 Savièse
027 322 92 94
contact@eggs-luginbuhl.ch

Sté des Costumes
Moniteur
M. Alexandre Solliard
Rue du Vieux Moulin
1965 St-Germain Savièse
079 245 21 33
alexsolliard@hotmail.com

Groupe d’enfants
Monitrice
Mme Alexandra Debons
Rte des Cibles 3
1965 Savièse
079 718 25 14
alexandra.debons@gmail.com

Moniteur
M. Luz Debons
Rte de Drône 117
1965 Savièse
079 331 29 71
luzanseba@hotmail.com

Top


Saxon

L’Arbarintze
Président
M. Beyer Guy
Rue du Forum 26
1920 Martigny
021 791 14 18
078 724 53 15
guy.beyer.4711@gmail.com

L’Arbarintze
Monitrice
Mme Bourgeois Yvette
Rte du Robinson 100
Boîte No 77
3977 Granges
027 458 48 19
rumpf.henri@bluewin.ch

Top


Sierre

Les Zachéos
Président
M. Stéphane Pont
Chalet Azemour
1974 Arbaz
027 398 37 84
st.pont@bluewin.ch

Les Zachéos
Moniteur
M. Renaud Albasini
Rte. du Téléphérique
1908 Riddes
027 306 38 74
renaud.albasini@fifo.ch

Top


Sion

Sion d’Autrefois
Présidente
De Riedmatten-Rudaz
Madeleine
Petit Chasseur 13 A
1950 Sion
027 458 27 22
078 767 23 71
adrienner96@bluewin.ch

Sion d’Autrefois
Monitrice
Vacant

Top


Steg-Hohtenn

Trachtenverein Steg-Hohtenn
Präsident
Herr Jordan Ernst
Lonzamattenweg 8
3945 Gampel
079 772 59 44
jordan.ernst@gmx.ch

Trachtenverein Steg-Hohtenn
Tanzleiterin
Frau Henzen Anny
Schulhausstr. 10
3940 Steg
027 932 46 82
079 334 29 06
anny.henzen@bluewin.ch

Top


St. Gingolph

Le Vieux St.Gingolph
Président
M. Raccio Emilio
Route Cantonale 57
1897 Le Bouveret
079 220 49 58
emilio@raccio.ch

Le Vieux St.Gingolph
Monitrice
Mme Marie-Thérèse Zorloni
Rue Nationale 11
74500 St.Gingolph / France
0033 450 767 338
0033 608 481 141
mtzorloni@aol.com

Top


St-Luc

Fifres et Tambours
Président
M. Philippe Melly
Chalet Le Loriot
3961 St-.Luc
027 475 29 14
choky.melly@netplus.ch

Fifres et Tambours
Directeur
M. Rion Gilles
3961 St-Luc
027 475 48 47
079 312 72 29
gibirion@netplus.ch

Top


Täsch

Trachtenverein Täsch
Co-Präsident
Herr Imboden Claudius
Bergkristall
3929 Täsch
027 967 03 00
079 220 23 53
ic@rhone.ch

Co-Präsidentin
Frau Imboden Charlotte
Haus bei der Kirche
3929 Täsch
027 967 12 09
079 603 59 77
bruno-imboden@bluewin.ch

Trachtenverein Täsch
Tanzleiterin
Frau Biner Liselotte
Namaste
3929 Täsch
027 967 82 75
079 707 22 18
biner.christian@bluewin.ch

Top


Troistorrents

Au Bon Vieux Temps
Correspondance
Mme Gyslène Rüfenacht
Rte de Troistorrents 85
1872 Troistorrents
024 477 61 83
079 398 11 16
olivier.rufenacht@hotmail.com

Présidente
Mme Audrey Sylvie
av. de L’Europe 53B
1870 Monthey
sylvie.andrey@hotmail.com
Monitrice
Mme Gyslène Rüfenacht
Rte de Troistorrents 85
1872 Troistorrents
024 477 61 83
079 398 11 16
olivier.rufenacht@hotmail.com

Groupe d’enfants
Monitrice
Mme Gyslène Rüfenacht
Rte de Troistorrents 85
1872 Troistorrents
024 477 61 83
079 398 11 16
olivier.rufenacht@hotmail.com

Top


Visp

Trachtenverein Visp
Präsidentin
Frau Millius Berty
Hauptstrasse 46
3937 Baltschieder
027 946 56 66
078 678 13 21
berti.millius@gmx.ch

Top


Visperterminen

Trachtenverein Visperterminen
Präsidentin
Frau Stoffel Rita
Wiera 1
3932 Visperterminen
027 946 68 64
079 374 68 00
rita.stoffel@bluewin.ch

Top


Zermatt

Trachtenverein Zermatt
Präsidentin
Frau Franzen Nathalie
Steinmattstr.11
3920 Zermatt
027 967 29 23
079 751 29 54
alpina@zermatt.ch

Top


La Matze de Genève

La Matze
Président
M. Devillaz Hervé
41 A Rte. de Pré-Marais
1233 Bernex
022 757 41 52
079 203 46 51
herve.devillaz@bluewin.ch

Moniteur
M. Durand Charles
Ch. de Saussac 1A
1256 Troinex
022 301 33 21
079 229 09 12
charles.durand@bluewin.ch

Top


13 Etoiles de Vevey

Groupe Folklorique 13 Etoiles
Président
M. Roduit Jean-Marc
Rue Louis-Meyer 9C
1800 Vevey
021 922 16 45
079 378 69 66
jeanmarcroduit@bluewin.ch

Monitrice
Mme Pitton Christane
Ch des Planches 12
1806 St.Légier
021 943 36 94
079 432 82 36
chpitton@bluewin.ch

Top


Walliser Klub Zürich

Walliser Klub
Präsident
Herr Zimmermann Amadeus
Mülistatt 3
8955 Oetwil a.d.L.
043 455 57 85
079 270 71 84
amadeus.zimmermann@bluewin.ch

Top